News__ Spike’s Slick Soundtrack

| By

I'm Here is the newest addition to Spike Jonze's canon. You can watch the short film about robot love in Los Angeles here, but you'll have to wait until October 5th to get your hands on the soundtrack. What's so special about the album? It features original music from supergroup The Lost Trees (made up of Yeah Yeah Yeah's Nick Zinner, Red Hot Chili Pepper's Flea and Aska Matsumiya) and the rest of the tracks are tapped from that same indie rock vein revealing what promises to be one of the best soundtracks in a long time. I'm Here, we're ready.

See the full the track list below.

1 There Are Many Of Us - The Lost Trees
2 Beautiful Life - Gui Boratto
3 AB Machines - Sleigh Bells
4 The Past Is A Grotesque Animal - The Lost Trees
5 Did You See the Words - Animal Collective
6 Hellhole Ratrace - Girls
7 There Are Many Of Us (Electric Dream Version) - Sam Spiegel
8 Lonesome Robot Theme - Sam Spiegel
9 Y.O.U - Aska Matsumiya

__Share this post

Leave a Reply