News__ Meet Mutya Keisha Siobhan

| By

A new song from an old group

The original members of English pop group Sugababes have a new name and a new single. Now referred to as Mutya Keisha Siobhan, the trio have premiered "Flatline" their first song under their new title. The track is produced by Dev Hynes (aka Blood Orange) and it will be featured on their upcoming album, which will supposedly be a lot different than what you might expect from a once assembled girl group. "The album is finished and we all love it. I think it's the strongest yet," member Keisha Buchanan says. "It's not manufactured in any way. We turned down big songs that would be huge hits because they weren't right for the album. We haven't been afraid to make the music we wanted to make."

Listen to "Flatline" by Mutya Keisha Siobhan below.

__Share this post

Leave a Reply