News__ LISTEN: Haim “Days Are Gone”

| By

The power of three

Haim, the three blonde sisters from LA, have finally released their debut studio album, Days Are Gone. Though the mix of Folk and R&B might have at first seemed too absurd to be possible, Danielle, Alana and Este, make it work.

Don't Save Me, features work from producers Ariel Rechtshaid (Vampire Weekend and Usher) and James Ford (Arctic Monkeys and Florence + the Machine).

Below is the album list, with a little audio of Days Are Gone.

Haim - Days Are Gone:
01 Falling
02 Forever
03 The Wire
04 If I Could Change My Mind
05 Honey & I
06 Don't Save Me
07 Days Are Gone
08 My Song 5
09 Go Slow
10 Let Me Go
11 Running If You Call My Name

__Share this post

Leave a Reply